damn she looks rad!

My first post goes to the two people in my life who have made this possible!

Mr. Jeremy and Ms. Abby who have planned months ahead to get me what I’ve always wanted for my birthday – my very first DSLR!

Any of you ever had difficulties trying to remember if it was DSLR or DLSR, cause I sure as hell did! It’s abbreviation is – digital single-lens reflex camera! or damn! she looks rad!

my first step towards capturing moments in my life!

my first step towards capturing moments in my life!

Nuff said. My journey towards learning how to use this camera to take rad pics begin!

Cheerios!

Leave a Reply

