Shelley in the spotlight

The first target and victim for me to practice on, is none other than my beloved cat – Shelley!

Shelley – a Persian crossbreed, currently 2 years old is my little cute and adorable companion!

 

shelley acting cute

shelley acting cute as usual

Here’s one of the very first pictures I took with the cam. I was so excited to that I couldn’t be bothered wiping off that bit of booger on her nose before I started! It’s good to know she isn’t too curious or annoyed with the shutter noise and just kept lying there the whole time I was snapping away! awesome!

Leave a Reply

